Theaterkasse

Telefon: 04421.9401-15
service.center@landesbuehne-nord.de

Olaf Strieb
Intendant

Telefon: 04421.9401-24

Torben Schumacher
Verwaltungsdirektor

torben.schumacher@landesbuehne-nord.de

Anja Hüttenmüller
Intendanzsekretariat

Telefon: 04421.9401-24
anja.huettenmueller@landesbuehne-nord.de

Heike Thies
Betriebsbüro / Disponentin

Telefon: 04421.9401-27
heike.thies@landesbuehne-nord.de

Sascha Bunge
Oberspielleitung

Telefon: 04421.9401-37

Kerstin Car
Dramaturgin

Telefon: 04421.9401-18
kerstin.car@landesbuehne-nord.de

Sibille Hüholt
Dramaturgin

Telefon: 04421.9401-17
sibille.hueholt@landesbuehne-nord.de

Britta Hollmann
Leitung Junge Landesbühne

Telefon: 04421.9401-34
britta.hollmann@landesbuehne-nord.de

Anna-Lena Rode
Dramaturgin Junge Landesbühne

Telefon: 04421.9401-34
anna-lena.rode@landesbuehne-nord.de

Frank Fuhrmann
Theaterpädagoge

Telefon: 04421.9401-49
frank.fuhrmann@landesbuehne-nord.de

Christoph Engeroff
Marketingleitung / Grafik

Telefon: 04421.9401-39
christoph.engeroff@landesbuehne-nord.de

Judith Schumann
Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Spielorte

Telefon: 04421.9401-12
judith.schumann@landesbuehne-nord.de

Larissa Gund
Technische Leiterin

Telefon: 04421.9401-38
larissa.gund@landesbuehne-nord.de

Menü