Kontakt

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Theaterkasse
Stadttheater Wilhelmshaven

Telefon: 04421.9401-15
service.center@landesbuehne-nord.de


Kerstin Car
Chefdramaturgin

Telefon: 04421.9401-18
kerstin.car@landesbuehne-nord.de


Peter Krauch
Dramaturg

Telefon: 04421.9401-17
peter.krauch@landesbuehne-nord.de


Britta Hollmann
Leitung Junge Landesbühne

Telefon: 04421.9401-34
britta.hollmann@landesbuehne-nord.de


Stefanie Kaufmann
Dramaturgin Junge Landesbühne

Telefon: 04421.9401-34
stefanie.kaufmann@landesbuehne-nord.de


Britta Hollmann
Leitung Junge Landesbühne

Telefon: 04421.9401-34
britta.hollmann@landesbuehne-nord.de


Stefanie Kaufmann
Dramaturgin Junge Landesbühne

Telefon: 04421.9401-34
stefanie.kaufmann@landesbuehne-nord.de


Frank Fuhrmann
Theaterpädagogik

Telefon: 04421.9401-49
frank.fuhrmann@landesbuehne-nord.de


Olaf Strieb
Intendant

Telefon: 04421.9401-24
anja.huettenmueller@landesbuehne-nord.de


Torben Schumacher
Verwaltungsdirektor

torben.schumacher@landesbuehne-nord.de


Björn Wübben
Technischer Leiter

Telefon: 04421.9401-38
bjoern.wuebben@landesbuehne-nord.de


Simone Lücke
Betriebsbüro / Disponentin

Telefon: 04421.9401-27
simone.luecke@landesbuehne-nord.de


Britta Hollmann
Leitung Junge Landesbühne

Telefon: 04421.9401-34
britta.hollmann@landesbuehne-nord.de


Christoph Engeroff
Marketingleitung / Grafik

Telefon: 04421.9401-39
christoph.engeroff@landesbuehne-nord.de


Nina Jaeschke
Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Spielorte

Telefon: 04421.9401-12
nina.jaeschke@landesbuehne-nord.de


Lena Freesemann
FSJ Kultur

Telefon: 04421.9401-28
lena.freesemann@landesbuehne-nord.de